a vampire story that I dreamed

12 nov

She was standing by a broken tree. Her hands were all twisted, she was pointing at me.
I was damned by the lights coming out of her eyes.
She spoke with a voice that disrupted the sky. She said “Come on over to the bitter shade. I’ll wrap you in my arms and you’ll know you’ve been saved…”

Dark night, nigh dark
You left me
She said to me “now that you are saved, would you like to keep with me forever?”
Blood in the mouth, red eyes, she dances in front of the fire.
I tryed a thousand of times run away from her, but I couldn’t. She saved me. She had showed me a different kind of love, a freedom with so much passion. I just could not keep on alone…
But I needed. When I was alive I always suffered alone and I haven’t understand yet how the eternity was supposed to help me with all my mistakes of love.
She insisted. The time is the solution, she said, and now you have the eternity. Stay with me and live what you didn’t when you thought you’re alive.

She smiles, gave me her hand and promised me I would never be alone again. What happened was just a nightmare, now the eternity was with me.

No more blood in the body, smile in the eyes, she gave me her hand and we are together since then.
I live forever. I love forever.

Deixe um comentário

