Vídeo

Regina Spektor – Fidelity

25 jul

 

I never loved nobody fully, always one foot on the ground

And by protecting my heart truly I got lost in the sounds

I hear in my mind all these voices

I hear in my mind all these words

I hear in my mind all this music

And it breaks my heart

Suppose I never ever met you, suppose we never fell in love, suppose I never ever let you kiss me so sweet and so soft

Suppose I never ever saw you, suppose you never ever called, suppose I kept on singing love songs just to break my own fall

 

All my friends say that of course it’s gonna get better

Deixe um comentário

